Spring 2016 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Alvarez, Patricia Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm 149B Communications N/A pxalvare@ucsc.edu
Andrews, Larry
On Leave Spring 2016 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam 170B - Mondays 1:30pm-2:30pm
196A - Mon/Weds 6:00pm-7:00pm
151 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Cooper, Anna Tuesdays 4:30pm-5:30pm 110 Communications N/A anrcoope@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina Mon/Weds 12:00pm-1:00pm 133 Communications N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By Appointment Only 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Thursdays 4:00pm-6:00pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Department Chair 
Mondays 6:00pm-7:00pm 103 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Haughwout, Margaretha Thursdays 5:15pm-6:15pm 107 Communications N/A mhaughwo@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By Appointment: 
https://hornekresge157.youcanbook.me/
157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Wednesdays 2:15pm-3:15pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Tuesdays 2:00pm-5:00pm 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Leekley, Rebekah Fridays 2:00pm-5:00pm 110 Communications N/A rleekley@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter On Leave Spring 2016 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By Appointment:
https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me/
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya By Appointment Only 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Paul, Ian Tuedays 4:30pm-5:30pm 131 Communications N/A ipaul@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick By Appointment Only 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Romeo, Francesca Mondays 2:00pm-3:00pm 107 Communications N/A fromeo@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren By appoinment at Amazon Cafe: http://doodle.com/poll/cus2i4vip92kuqm3 147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley On Leave Spring 2016 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Stern, Abram Tuesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 133 Communications N/A aphid@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm
105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Topiary, Samuael Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 131 Communications N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Truong, Huy Tuesdays 5:45pm-6:45pm 149B Communications N/A hutruong@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Mondays 3:00pm-4:00pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman On Leave Spring 2016 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu
Waters, Christina Thursdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 151 Communications N/A xtina@ucsc.edu
Weiler, Andrew By Appiontment Only N/A N/A angweile@ucsc.edu
Welsh, Kerrie Mondays 1:30pm-3:30pm 110 Communications N/A kawelsh@ucsc.edu