Spring 2017 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
On Leave Spring 2017 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mon/Weds 6:00pm-7:00pm 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Arnold, Michael Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 157E Kresge West N/A mjarnold@ucsc.edu
Chang, Anita Thursdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 111 Communications N/A awchang@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon On Leave Spring 2017 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gallegos, Joseph Tuesdays 2:30pm-3:30pm
Thursdays 7:30pm-8:30pm
151 Communications N/A jgalleg6@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Department Chair 
Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm 103 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By appt. only hornekresge157.youcanbook.me 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan by appt: jkahana1.youcanbook.me 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mon/Weds 12:30pm-2:00pm 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Leekley, Rebekah Mondays 11:00am-5:00pm 110 Communications N/A rleekley@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter On Leave 2016-17 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene On Leave 2016-17 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Tuesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm 
by appointment only
109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 11:15am-12:30pm
Mon/Thrus by appointment
129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 10:30am-12:30pm 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Rudin, Daniel Tuesdays 1:40pm-2:40pm 356 Kresge College N/A darudin@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 2:30pm-3:30pm 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Saavedra, Tupac TBA 108 Kresge Annex B N/A tusaaved@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren Mondays 11:00am-12:00pm
Wednesdays: 2:00pm-3:0pm
By appt: http://bit.ly/2oRQUHu
147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Schweigert, Peter Weds/Fri 10:00am-2:00pm 110 Communications N/A pschweig@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Fridays 11:00am-1:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Stern, Abram Tuesdays 12:00pm-12:45pm 155 Communications N/A aphid@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Thursdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Truong, Huy TBA 151 Communications N/A hutruong@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo On Leave Spring 2017 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman On Leave Spring 2017 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu