Winter 2018 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:30pm
By Appointment Only
149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays By Appointment Only 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon TBA 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Mondays 2:30pm-4:30pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gallegos, Joseph TBA 151 Communications N/A jgalleg6@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
On Leave Winter 2018 110 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Hanna, Fabiola TBA 133 Communications N/A fhanna@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Fridays 2:00pm-4:00pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan By appt only: https://jkahana1.youcanbook.me 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. On Leave for Winter 2018 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mondays 2:30pm-4:00pm
By Appointment Only
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter TBA 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Loveday, Kiki TBA 151 Communications N/A kawelsh@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By appt. only: 
https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me/
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
McKenna, Denise TBA 127 Communications N/A demckenn@ucsc.edu
Moodie, Megan TBA 108 Kresge Annex B N/A mmoodie@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Thursdays 2:00pm-4:00pm
109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick TBA 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 2:30pm-4:00pm 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana by appt: 
https://profruiz_officehours.youcanbook.me/
149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
By Appointment Only: 
https://goo.gl/wcGNwR
103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Fridays 12:00pm-2:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer On Leave for Winter 2018 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha TBA 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Wednesdays 3:45pm-5:15pm 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu