Winter 2019 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm
By Appointment Only
149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam To Be Announced 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina Mon/Weds 3:00pm-4:00pm 151 Communications N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Cronin, Meghan Mondays 2:30pm-4:00pm 149 Communications N/A mrcronin@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Mondays 2:30pm-4:00pm
By Appointment Only
251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna To Be Announced 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Wednesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Tuesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan To Be Announced 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Mondays 11:00am-1:00pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mondays 2:30pm-3:30pm & 5:00pm-6:00pm
By Appointment Only
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Loveday, Kiki Tuesdays 11:00am-1:00pm Verve (1010 Fair Ave., Westside) N/A  kikiloveday@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Mondays 2:30pm-4:30pm
By Appointment Only:
https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Mahan, Leah To Be Announced 110 Communications N/A  lmahan@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick On Leave for Winter 2019 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 2:30pm-4:00pm 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana By Appointment Only: 
https://profruiz_officehours.youcanbook.me
149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
By Appointment Only:
https://doodle.com/poll/xcpv7f2u6hufy59b
103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed To Be Announced 143 DARC 459-1919 eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm
By Appointment Only: 
https://jtaylo51.youcanbook.me
105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha Fridays 2:40pm-4:00pm 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Wednesdays 12:00pm-1:00pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Mondays 2:45pm-3:30pm 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu