nodownloadusacasinos.org casinos accepting usa visa best online blackjack bonuses australian casino tournaments http://newusacasinos.org casinos accepting american express online blackjack for us players instant play casino slots no download usa casinos
Winter 2015 Office Hours | Film+Digital Media / Social Documentary at UC Santa Cruz

Winter 2015 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
Mondays 12:00-3:00 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Alley, Jason Tuesdays 1:30-3:00 110 Communications N/A ralley@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays/Wednesdays 10:15-11:15 151 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Bigelow, Natalie By Appointment Only TBA N/A nbigelow@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Mondays 3:00-6:00
Please email for appt.
251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Mondays 2:30-3:30 125 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Hollander, Eli Wednesdays 12:30-1:30 133 Communications 459-2316 eli@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Thursdays 2:00-3:00 @ Kresge Acad. 157F
Thursdays 5:45-6:30 @ Oakes 105
157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Johnston, Alex Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 @ McHenry 151 Communications N/A alwjohns@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Mondays 3:00-5:00 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S.         TBA 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Mondays 10:00-12:00 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Mondays 11:00-12:30 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Martin Shaw, Carolyn TBA TBA N/A cmclark@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Wednesdays 2:00-4:00 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick TBA 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 2:30-4:00 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Thursdays 1:00-2:00 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren TBA Global Village Cafe 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Schultz-Figueroa, Ben TBA 110 Communications N/A baschult@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Thursdays 3:00-5:00 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 9:00-12:00 105 Kresge Annex B N/A jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha Fridays 2:00-4:00 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo
Department Chair
TBA 103 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Mon/Weds 2:30-3:00 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu
Welsh, Kerrie TBA 110 Communications N/A kawelsh@ucsc.edu