Fall 2017 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
Mondays 5:00pm-7:00pm 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays 1:05pm-2:35pm 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm 110 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Tuesdays 9:45am-11:45am
By appt only: https://jkahana1.youcanbook.me
157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. On Leave for Fall 2017 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John By Appointment Only 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Leekley, Rebekah Mondays 12:00pm-2:00pm 127 Communications N/A rleekley@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm (Grads)
Wednesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm (Undergrads)
157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Thursdays 12:30pm-2:30pm By appt. only: 
https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me/
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Mondays 10:00am-12:00pm
109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Thursdays 11:00am-12:30pm 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby By Appointment Only 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 10:00am-12:00pm by appt: 
https://profruiz_officehours.youcanbook.me/
149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
By Appointment: http://goo.gl/JZCgcc 103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 3:30pm-5:30pm 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Topiary, Samuael Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm 151 Communications N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo On Leave for Fall 2017 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha Fridays after 5:30pm by appointment 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Thursdays 12:45pm-2:45pm 127 Communications N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Tuesdays/Thursdays 2:30pm-3:20pm 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu