Winter 2017 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
Mondays 12:30pm-2:30pm by appt. only 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Wednesdays 4:00pm-6:00pm 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Arnold, Michael TBA 157E Kresge West N/A mjarnold@ucsc.edu
Chang, Anita Thursdays 6:00pm-7:00pm 111 Communications N/A awchang@ucsc.edu
Cohen Ibañez, Emily Tuesdays 12:00pm-2:00pm 108 Kresge Annex B N/A eccohen@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Mondays 6:00pm-7:00pm by appt. only 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Francis, Marc Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm in Kresge 348 110 Communications N/A mnewman2@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Thursdays 12:30pm-2:30pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Department Chair 
Wednesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 103 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By appt. only hornekresge157.youcanbook.me 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm by appt: jkahana1.youcanbook.me 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. TBA 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John TBA 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter On Leave 2016-17 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene On Leave 2016-17 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Moore, Stephanie TBA TBA N/A scmoore@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Tuesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 3:30pm-5:00pm 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby TBA 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 10:30am-12:30pm 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren Tuesdays 2:15pm-3:15pm
Wednesdays 10:30am-11:30am
By appt: http://bit.ly/2jogbql
147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Tues/Thurs 2:00pm-3:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha TBA 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Thursdays 4:00pm-5:00pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman On Leave Winter 2017 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu