nodownloadusacasinos.org casinos accepting usa visa best online blackjack bonuses australian casino tournaments http://newusacasinos.org casinos accepting american express online blackjack for us players instant play casino slots no download usa casinos
Fall 2014 Office Hours | Film+Digital Media / Social Documentary at UC Santa Cruz

Fall 2014 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
Mondays 2:30-3:30
& 6:00-7:00 by appt.
149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Alley, Jason Mondays 2:00-3:30 110 Communications N/A ralley@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Tuesdays 11:30-1:00 151 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Chiang, Leo TBA TBA N/A schiang3@ucsc.edu
Cooper, Anna Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 110 Communications N/A anrcoope@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Mondays 6:00-8:00
Tuesdays 2:00-4:00
Plz email for appt.
251/217 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Mondays 2:30-3:30 125 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Thursdays 12:00-2:00 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S.         Mondays 2:30-3:30 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mondays 3:00-5:00
By Appointment Only
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Mondays 10:00-12:00 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Tuesdays 11:00-1:00 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Mondays 10:00-12:00 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 11:00-12:30 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Wednesdays 1:00-2:00 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren By appt: 
http://bit.ly/1sffOz7
Global Village Cafe 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Tues/Thurs 3:00-4:00 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Thursdays 12:00-3:00 105 Kresge Annex B N/A jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha Fridays 2:00-4:00 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo
Department Chair
Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 103 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu