Spring 2018 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry On Leave Spring 2018 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam By Appointment Only 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By Appointment Only 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna By Appointment Only 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Thursdays 4:00pm-5:00pm 110 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Hibbert-Jones, Dee Wednesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm 221 DARC N/A hjdee@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Tuesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Johnston, Alexander Tues/Thurs 5:30pm-6:45pm Oakes Café N/A alwjohns@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Not available for office hours Spring 2018 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. On Leave Spring 2018 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John Mondays 2:00pm-3:30pm
By appointment only
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Leekley, Rebekah Mondays 11am-5pm 127 Communications N/A rleekley@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Wednesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Thursdays 1:00pm-3:00pm
By appointment only:
https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me/
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Tuesdays 12:30pm-2:30pm 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Pei, Eldon Tuesdays 10:00am-12:00pm 127 Communications N/A epei@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 12:00pm-1:30pm 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby By Appointment Only 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana By Appointment Only 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
By Appointment: 
https://doodle.com/poll/ieurupfdeu3d4c3t
103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 12:00pm-2:00pm 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Vargas Rodriguez, Rolando By Appointment Only 151 Communications N/A rvargas1@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Mondays 4:00pm-5:00pm 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu