nodownloadusacasinos.org casinos accepting usa visa best online blackjack bonuses australian casino tournaments http://newusacasinos.org casinos accepting american express online blackjack for us players instant play casino slots no download usa casinos
Spring 2015 Office Hours | Film+Digital Media / Social Documentary at UC Santa Cruz

Spring 2015 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
On Leave Spring 2015 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays/Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 151 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Cooper, Anna Wednesdays 3:00-5:00 110 Communications N/A anrcoope@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By Appointment 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Davis, Karen Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 151 Communications N/A kddavis@ucsc.edu
Fankushen, Jesse Wednesdays 3:00-4:00 149B Communications N/A jfankush@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 125 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Haughwout, Margaretha Tuesdays 3:00-3:45 110 Communications N/A mhaughwo@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer On Leave Spring 2015 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan On Leave Spring 2015 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S.         Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mondays 3:00-6:00 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Mondays 11:00-12:00
Wednesdays 10:30-12:00
157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lord, Chip Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 149C Communications N/A lord@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By Appointment Only 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya On Leave Spring 2015 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Ora, Rebecca Thursdays 2:00-4:00 133 Communications N/A rora@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 2:00-3:30 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 10:00-12:00 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana On Leave Spring 2015 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren By Appointment:
http://doodle.com/a54s7734zt23u5dd
147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanks, Mychal By Appointment Only TBA N/A mshanks@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Fridays 12:00-2:00 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Stern, Aphid Wednesdays 2:00-4:00 133 Communications N/A aphid@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 10:00-1:00 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo
Department Chair
Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Tues/Thurs 1:30-2:00 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu