Spring 2020 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry By Appointment Only 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam By Appointment Only 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Chrisitna Fridays 11:30-1:30
By Appointment Only via Zoom
151 Communications N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By Appointment Only 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna By Appointment Only 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene By Appointment Only 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By Appointment Only 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl By Appointment Only McHenry Library N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kashmere, Brett By Appointment Only TBA N/A bkashmer@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. By Appointment Only 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Lareau, Quentin By Appointment Only 151 Communications N/A qlareau@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John By Appointment Only 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter By Appointment Only 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By Appointment: 
https:irene_officehours.youcanbook.me
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, James By Appointment Only TBA N/A jaclyons@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya By Appointment Only 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick By Appointment:
http://prelinger.youcanbook.me/
129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby By Appointment Only 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana By Appointment:
https://profruiz_officehours.youcanbook.me
149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
By Appointment:
https://wsackofficehours.youcanbook.me
103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed By Appointment Only 236 Kresge College 459-1554 eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley By Appointment Only 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer By Appointment Only 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Truong, Huy By Appointment Only TBA N/A hutruong@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha By Appointment Only 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo By Appointment Only 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan By Appointment Only 107 Communications N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman On Leave for Spring 2020 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu