http://binaryoptions2013.org forex option
Spring 2014 Office Hours | Film+Digital Media / Social Documentary at UC Santa Cruz

Spring 2014 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Alley, Jason Tuesdays 6:00-7:30 151 Communications N/A ralley@ucsc.edu
Andrews, Larry
On Leave Spring 2014 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays 1:30-3:00 149B Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By Appointment 251/217 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Davis, Karen By Appointment 110 Communications N/A kddavis@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Tuesdays 3:00-4:00 125 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Haughwout, Margaretha Wednesdays 3:00-4:00 110 Communications N/A mhaughwo@ucsc.edu
Hollander, Eli Tuesdays 11:30-1:00 133 Communications 459-2316 eli@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By Appointment Only 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Mondays 1:00-3:00 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S.         Fridays 1:00-2:00 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mondays 1:00-3:00 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Mondays 10:00-12:00 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Wednesday 1:00-3:00 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Mondays 10:00-12:00 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 1:00-2:00 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 11:00-1:00 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren Mondays 10:00-12:00 204 DARC
459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 3:00-5:00 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 10:00-1:00 105 Kresge Annex B N/A jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Trumbull, Rob Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 151 Communications N/A rtrumbul@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo
Department Chair
Wednesdays 2:30-3:30 103 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Tues/Thurs 4:30-5:15 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu