Spring 2019 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm
by appointment only
149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam By Appointment Only 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina Mon/Weds 1:00pm-2:00pm 151 Communications N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm
by appointment only
251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna On leave for Spring 2019 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gallegos, Joseph Thursdays 5:00pm-6:00pm 151 Communications N/A jgalleg6@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Thursdays 2:30pm-3:30pm 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Hibbert-Jones, Dee Wednesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm 221 DARC N/A hjdee@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer On Leave for Spring 2019 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John Mondays 1:00pm-2:30pm
by appointment only
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Thursdays 1:30pm-3:30pm 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene Mondays 10:30am-12:30pm
by appt. only: https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me/
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya On leave for Spring 2019 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Tuesdays 2:30pm-4:00pm
Mon PM & Tues AM by appointment
107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Romeo, Francesca Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm Baskin Engineering Café area N/A fromeo@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana On leave for Spring 2019 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
Tuesdays 12:20pm-2:30pm
by appt: https://bit.ly/2Utu2QY
103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha Fridays 2:40pm-4:40pm 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Tuesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Wednesdays 4:45pm-6:45pm 110 Communications N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Mondays 2:45pm-4:00pm 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu