Summer Session 2016 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
No office hours for summer 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon No office hours for summer 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna No office hours for summer 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Department Chair 
No office hours for summer 103 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Hanna, Fabiola TBA TBA N/A fhanna@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer No office hours for summer 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Johnston, Alexander TBA TBA N/A alwjohns@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan No office hours for summer 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. No office hours for summer 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Konefsky, Bryan TBA TBA N/A bkonefsk@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John No office hours for summer 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter No office hours for summer 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene No office hours for summer 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya No office hours for summer 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick No office hours for summer 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby No office hours for summer 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Romeo, Francesca TBA 107 Communications N/A fromeo@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana No office hours for summer 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren No office hours for summer 147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Schultz-Figueroa, Benjamin TBA TBA N/A baschult@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley No office hours for summer 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer No office hours for summer 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha TBA TBA N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo No office hours for summer 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman No office hours for summer 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu