Fall 2019 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry On Leave for Fall 2019 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam By Appointment Only 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Chao, Emily Mondays 5:30pm-6:30pm 155 Communications N/A echao@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Chrisitna Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm
Thursdays 1:00pm-3:00pm
151 Communications N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon On Leave for Fall 2019 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Wednesdays 4:00pm-5:00pm 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Mondays 2:30pm-3:30pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mon/Weds 2:30pm-3:30pm
By Appointment Only
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Leekley, Rebekah By Appointment Only 133 Communications N/A rleekley@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm
157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By Appointment: 
https:irene_officehours.youcanbook.me
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, James Fridays 10:00am-1:00pm Cafe in McHenry N/A jaclyons@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Mondays 4:00pm-6:00pm 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Page, Ryan Thursdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 149B Communications N/A rypage@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Thursdays 12:00pm-2:00pm 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby On Leave for Fall 2019 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana By Appointment:
https://profruiz_officehours.youcanbook.me
149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
By Appointment:
https://wsackofficehours.youcanbook.me
103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley On Leave for Fall 2019 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm
105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Fridays By Appointment Only 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo On Leave for Fall 2019 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman On Leave for Fall 2019 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu
Yamashita, Karen By Appointment Only 321 Humanities 1 459-2167 ktyamash@ucsc.edu
Zonszein, Mairav By Appointment Only 151 Communications N/A mzonszei@ucsc.edu