Winter 2016 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Cooper, Anna Wednesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 110 Communications N/A anrcoope@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Mondays 6:00pm-7:00pm;
Please email for appointment
251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Francis, Marc Thursdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 151 Communications or 354 Kresge N/A mnewman2@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Department Chair 
Mondays 2:30pm-3:30pm 103 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By Appointment: 
https://hornekresge157.youcanbook.me/
157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Tuesdays 12:00pm-1:30pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John Mondays 3:00pm-6:00pm 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter On Leave Winter 2016 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By Appointment:
https://irene_officehours.youcanbook.me/
111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Moodie, Megan By Appointment Only 306 Social Sciences 1 N/A mmoodie@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Mondays 5:00pm-7:00pm 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 3:30pm-5:00pm 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Ramos-Taylor, Zackery By Appointment Only N/A N/A zramosta@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Thursdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren By appoinment at Global Village Cafe: 
http://goo.gl/76HfIV
147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Schultz-Figueroa, Ben Mondays 3:30pm-4:30pm 151 Communications N/A baschult@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Tuesdays/Thursdays 4:00pm-5:00pm 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3:00pm-5:00pm
105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha Fridays 2:00pm-4:00pm 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo
Wednesdays 2:30pm-3:30pm
155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman On Leave Winter 2016 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu