Fall 2018 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry To Be Announced 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam To Be Announced 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Carbonell, Isabelle To Be Announced 151 Communications N/A imcarbon@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon To Be Announced 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna To Be Announced 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gerhard, Susan To Be Announced 107 Kresge Annex B N/A smgerhar@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
To Be Announced 110 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer On Leave for Fall 2018 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan On Leave for Fall 2018 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. On Leave for Fall 2018 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John On Leave for Fall 2018 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter To Be Announced 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene To Be Announced 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya To Be Announced 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Ochoa, Marcia To Be Announced 342 Humanities 1 459-4356 marcia8a@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick On Leave for Fall 2018 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby On Leave for Fall 2018 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana To Be Announced 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren
Department Chair
To Be Announced 103 Communications 459-1354 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed To Be Announced 143 DARC 459-1919 eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley To Be Announced 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Stern, Abram To Be Announced 155 Communications N/A aphid@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer To Be Announced 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha To Be Announced 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo On Leave for Fall 2018 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan To Be Announced 129 Communications N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman To Be Announced 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu