Fall 2016 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
Mondays 2pm-4pm - Appt. Required 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays 12:20pm-1:50pm 133 Communications N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Arnold, Michael Tuesdays/Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm 157E Kresge West N/A mjarnold@ucsc.edu
Chang, Anita Wednesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm 111 Communications N/A awchang@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By Appointment Only 251 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna By Appointment Only 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gerhard, Susan Wednesdays 11:00am-1:00pm 107 Kresge Annex B N/A smgerhar@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene
Department Chair 
Thursdays 12:30pm-1:30pm 103 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Fridays 12:00pm-2:00pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan Wednesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. By Appointment Only 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John On Leave Fall 2016 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter On Leave 2016-17 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene On Leave 2016-17 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Wednesdays 12:00pm-2:00pm 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick Tuesdays 11:00am-12:30pm 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby On Leave Fall 2016 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 1:00pm-3:00pm 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren On Leave Fall 2016 147 DARC 459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley On Leave Fall 2016 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tuesdays 3:30pm-5:30pm 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Topiary Tuesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 110 Communications N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Trimmer, Steven Tues/Thurs 3:00pm-4:00pm 151 Communications N/A strimmer@ucsc.edu
Truong, Huy Mondays 1:15pm-2:30pm 151 Communications N/A hutruong@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Fridays 2:00pm-4:00pm 151 Communications N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo Tuesdays 12:30pm-1:30pm 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Mondays 11:45am-12:30pm
Wednesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm
131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu