http://binaryoptions2013.org forex option
Summer 2014 Office Hours | Film+Digital Media / Social Documentary at UC Santa Cruz

Summer 2014 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry
No office hours during Summer 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon No office hours during Summer 251/217 DARC
459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene No office hours during Summer 125 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer No office hours during Summer 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Johnston, Alex TBA TBA N/A alwjohns@ucsc.edu
Kahana, Jonathan No office hours during Summer 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4296 jkahana@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S.         No office hours during Summer 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
LeaƱos, John No office hours during Summer 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter No office hours during Summer 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene No office hours during Summer 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya No office hours during Summer 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick No office hours during Summer 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Rich, B. Ruby No office hours during Summer 107 Kresge Annex B 459-2428  brrich@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana No office hours during Summer TBA TBA suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren No office hours during Summer 204 DARC
459-1497 wsack@ucsc.edu
Schultz-Figureoa, Ben TBA TBA N/A baschult@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley No office hours during Summer 107 Communications 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer No office hours during Summer 105 Kresge Annex B N/A jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V., Natasha TBA TBA N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo
Department Chair
No office hours during Summer 103 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan TBA TBA N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman No office hours during Summer 131 Communications 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu
Welsh, Kerrie TBA TBA N/A kawelsh@ucsc.edu