You are here

Two film and digital media faculty receive 2023 Guggenheim Fellowship Awards

portraits of Prof. Friz and Prof. Daniel

Film and Digital Media Professors Sharon Daniel and Anna Friz have been selected as recipients of the 2023 Guggenheim Fellowship Awards. Both were among 171 artists, scholars, scientists and writers selected from nearly 2,500 applicants for the award. 

Learn more by clicking the article linked below. 

Congratulations to Prof. Daniel and Prof. Friz!