You are here

Fall 2020 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry By appointment only 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Tuesdays afternoons
By appointment only
N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina By appointment only N/A N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon Tuesdays 12pm-1pm & 2pm-3pm and by appt.  251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Tuesdays 1pm-3pm and by appt.  125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gbai, Chloe Thursdays 2pm-4pm by appt. only N/A N/A cgbai@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene On Leave for Fall 2020 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Mondays/Wednesdays 4pm-5pm via Zoom (email for link) 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl Tuesdays 12pm-4pm N/A N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kerich, Chris By appointment only via Zoom N/A N/A ckerich@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. By appointment only 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Landberg, S. Topiary By appointment only N/A N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John Fridays 2pm-4pm
via Zoom & by appt. 
109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter On Leave for Fall 2020 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By appointment only (click link) 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, Jamie Mon/Weds 4:10pm-5:10pm N/A N/A jaclyons@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya By appointment only 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Olive, Jacqueline Tuesdays 12pm-3pm N/A N/A jaolive@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana On Leave for Fall 2020 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren On Leave for Fall 2020 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed To Be Announced N/A N/A eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Wednesdays 3pm-5pm and by appt.  157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Stern, Abram Tuesdays 2pm-3pm N/A N/A aphid@ucsc.edu
Stone, Kara By appointment only N/A N/A kstone1@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3pm-5pm and by appointmen via Zoom 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Fridays after 2:40pm and by appt. via Zoom N/A N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo By appointment only 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Wednesdays 12pm-2pm and by appt. via Zoom N/A N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman To Be Announced 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu