You are here

Fall 2022 Office Hours

 

Faculty  

Office Hours  

Office

Phone

Email

Andrews, Larry To be announced 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam To be announced N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon To be announced 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna To be announced 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Furloni, Mario To be announced N/A N/A mfurloni@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene To be announced 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer To be announced 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl To be announced Oakes Cafe N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kaisar, Marilia Tuesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 139 Communications N/A mkaisar@ucsc.edu
Kerich, Chris To be announced TBA N/A ckerich@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. To be announced 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Landberg, S. Topiary To be announced N/A N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Lareau, Quentin To be announced N/A N/A qlareau@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John To be announced 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter, Department Chair

To be announced

157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene To be announced 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, Jamie To be announced N/A N/A jaclyons@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Upon request, email for an appointment 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana To be announced 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren To be announced TBA 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 9am-11am and by appointment 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer To be announced 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha To be announced N/A N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo To be announced 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan To be announced N/A N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman To be announced 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu