You are here

Spring 2022 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry To Be Announced 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Thursdays 2pm-4pm via Zoom N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina To Be Announced N/A N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon To Be Announced 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna To Be Announced 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Furloni, Mario Mondays 2pm-5pm N/A N/A mfurloni@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene To Be Announced 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer By appointment only in-person or via Zoom 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl Mondays 12:30pm by appointment only Oakes Cafe N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm in-person or by appt.   127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Landberg, S. Topiary Tuesdays 12:30pm-1:30pm by appointment via Zoom N/A N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Lareau, Quentin To be announced N/A N/A qlareau@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John To be announced 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter

On leave for Spring 2022

157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene On leave for Spring 2022 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, Jamie To be announced N/A N/A jaclyons@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya Zoom by appointment - email to schedule 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana To be announced 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren On leave for Spring 2022 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Mondays 9:30-11:30am and by appointment 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3pm-5:30pm via zoom and by appointment 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Wednesdays 2:15pm-3:15pm N/A N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo To be announced 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Wednesdays 12pm-2pm via Zoom make an appt. N/A N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Wednesdays 3pm-4pm via zoom or by appointment 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu