You are here

Spring 2021 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry By appointment only 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam By appointment only N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Cecchet, Alessia Mondays 10:00am-12:00pm by appt (plz schedule 24hrs in advance) N/A N/A alcecche@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon By appointment only 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna By appointment only 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Thursdays 3:00pm-4:00pm and by appt. 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Mondays 2:45pm-3:45pm and by appt 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Mondays 4:00pm-5:00pm and by appt (email for Zoom link) 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Landberg, S. Topiary By appointment only N/A N/A  
Lareau, Quentin By appointment only N/A N/A  
Leaños, John By appointment only 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter

Tuesdays 1pm-2pm
Wednesdays 11am-12pm

157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By appointment only 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, Jamie By appointment only N/A N/A  
Murray, Soraya email to request an appointment 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Olive, Jacqueline By appointment only N/A N/A jaolive@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana By appointment only 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren By appointment only 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed By appointment only N/A N/A eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Thursdays 3:00pm-5:00pm via Zoom 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3:00pm-6:00pm and by appt. via Zoom 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo By appointment only 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Wednesdays 12:00pm-2:00pm (Make an appt) N/A N/A  
Wang, Yiman Mondays 3:00pm-4:00pm or by appt. 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu