You are here

Fall 2021 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry On leave for Fall 2021 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays by appointment via zoom (email for an appt.) N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Cecchet, Alessia Mondays 10:30am-12:30pm via zoom (email for an appt.) N/A N/A alcecche@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina By appointment only N/A N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon To be announced 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna Tuesdays/Thursdays 1pm-2pm and by appointment 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Thursdays 9:20am-11:30am (click here for appointment) 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Tuesdays 9:30am-11:30am in-person, by appt, or via zoom (email for link) 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl To be announced N/A N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kerich, Chris By appointment only N/A N/A ckerich@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Lareau, Quentin To be announced N/A N/A qlareau@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John To be announced 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Leekley, Rebekah By appointment only N/A N/A rleekley@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter

Mondays 4pm-5pm via zoom (email for link)
Wednesdays 10:30am-12pm in person

157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene To be announced 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya On leave for Fall 2021 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Olive, Jacqueline Thursdays 9am-11am (click here for appointment) N/A N/A jaolive@ucsc.edu
Ozban, Esra By appointment only N/A N/A eozban@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 2pm-4pm (click here for appointment) 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren On leave for Fall 2021 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed Wednesdays 9am-10am
by appointment via zoom
236 Kresge Acad. N/A eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Tues/Thurs 3:30pm-5:00pm
in-person or via zoom (email for link)
157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3pm-5pm via zoom 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Topiary Landberg, S. Tuesdays 12pm-2pm by appointment via zoom N/A N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Fridays by appointment only via zoom N/A N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo By appointment only 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Wednesdays 12pm-2pm
(click here for appointment)
N/A N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Fridays 2pm-3pm via zoom (email for link) 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu