You are here

Winter 2020 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry By appointment only 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam By appointment only N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Cecchet, Alessia Wednesdays 3pm-5pm
by appointment (click link)
N/A N/A alcecche@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon To be announced 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna To be announced 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Thursdays 3:00pm-4:00pm and by appointment (click link) 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Fridays 2:30pm-4:30pm 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm (email for appointment) N/A N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Wednesdays 4pm-5pm and by appointment (phone or zoom) 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John By appointment only 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter To be announced 157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene By appointment only (click link) 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya By appointment only 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Ochoa, Marcia To be announced N/A N/A marcia8a@ucsc.edu
Olive, Jacqueline To be announced N/A N/A jaolive@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana To be announced 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren To be announced 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed To Be Announced N/A N/A eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Tuesdays 3pm-5pm and by appointment 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer To be announced 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Fridays after 2:40pm and by appt. via Zoom N/A N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vargas, Elia To be announced N/A N/A ecvargas@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo By appointment only 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman To Be Announced 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu