You are here

Winter 2022 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry By appointment only 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam Mondays after 2:25pm via Zoom; email for appointment N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Corfield, Christina By appointment only N/A N/A ccorfiel@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon To be announced 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna By appointment only 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Furloni, Mario Tuesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm N/A N/A mfurloni@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene Fridays 10am-11am via Zoom; email for appointment 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer Tuesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm in-person or via Zoom; book in advance and zoom link will be sent 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Jones, Daryl Tuesdays 12pm Oakes Cafe N/A dabjones@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. Mondays 4:15pm-5:15pm via Zoom; email for Zoom link 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Landberg, S. Topiary To be announced N/A N/A stopiary@ucsc.edu
Lareau, Quentin To be announced N/A N/A qlareau@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John To be announced 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter

On leave for Winter 2022

157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene To be announced 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Lyons, Jamie To be announced N/A N/A jaclyons@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya By appointment via Zoom/Phone; email for appointment 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Ochoa, Marcia To be announced 342 Humanities 1 459-4356 marcia8a@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
By appointment only 129 Communications 459-1816 rick@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana Fridays 12pm-2pm via Zoom; click here for zoom link 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren On leave for Winter 2022 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed To be announced 236 Kresge Acad. N/A eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley Tues/Thurs 10:30am-12pm in-person or via Zoom 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Stern, Abram To be announced N/A N/A aphid@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Mondays 3pm-5pm and by appointment 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
V, Natasha Fridays after 2:40pm; email for appointment N/A N/A natashav@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo By appointment via Zoom or phone; email for appointment 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Walker, Logan Wednesdays 12pm-2pm; make an appointment N/A N/A lwalker@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman Thursdays 3pm-5pm via Zoom; click here for Zoom link 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu