You are here

Summer 2021 Office Hours

 

Faculty   Office Hours   Office Phone Email
Andrews, Larry No Summer Office Hours 149B Communications 459-3120 landrews@ucsc.edu
Archer, Cam No Summer Office Hours N/A N/A camron@ucsc.edu
Daniel, Sharon No Summer Office Hours 251 DARC 459-3948   sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Friz, Anna No Summer Office Hours 125 Communications 459-4514 afriz@ucsc.edu
Gustafson, Irene No Summer Office Hours 131 Communications 459-1498 ireneg@ucsc.edu
Horne, Jennifer No Summer Office Hours 157F Kresge Acad. 459-2142 jenny@ucsc.edu
Kim, L.S. No Summer Office Hours 127 Communications 459-5543 lskim@ucsc.edu
Leaños, John No Summer Office Hours 109 Kresge Annex B 459-1887 jleanos@ucsc.edu
Limbrick, Peter

No Summer Office Hours

157E Kresge Acad. 459-1239 limbrick@ucsc.edu
Lusztig, Irene No Summer Office Hours 111 Communications 459-2181 ilusztig@ucsc.edu
Murray, Soraya No Summer Office Hours 109 Communications 459-4947 semurray@ucsc.edu
Prelinger, Rick
Department Chair
No Summer Office Hours 129 Communications 459-1816 fdmdeptchair@ucsc.edu
Ruiz, Susana No Summer Office Hours 149C Communications 502-7564 suruiz@ucsc.edu
Sack, Warren No Summer Office Hours 103 Communications 459-1354 wsack@ucsc.edu
Shanken, Ed No Summer Office Hours N/A N/A eshanken@ucsc.edu
Stamp, Shelley No Summer Office Hours 157G Kresge Acad. 459-4462 stamp@ucsc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer No Summer Office Hours 105 Kresge Annex B 459-2826 jtaylo5@ucsc.edu
Vazquez, Gustavo No Summer Office Hours 155 Communications 459-1496 gvazquez@ucsc.edu
Wang, Yiman No Summer Office Hours 157D Kresge West 459-1357 yw3@ucsc.edu