You are here

Past Events

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Image from Ladyworld
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, October 14, 2019
Communications Building, Room 130 (Studio A)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Del Mar Theater (Downtown Santa Cruz)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:45am to 4:30pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Night 1 - Humanities Lecure Hall, Night 2 - Media Theater
Redheaded man looking at shelves
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 to Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications Building, Room 139
Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Friday, April 19, 2019
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Media Theater M110
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:20pm
Media Theater M110
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245

Pages