You are here

Past Events

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Media Theater (M110)
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Humanities 1, Room 210
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Porter College D245
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Del Mar Theater - Downtown Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Del Mar Theater - Downtown Santa Cruz
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Porter College D245
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), Room 317
Monday, April 14, 2014 to Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Communications 121
Friday, April 11, 2014 to Friday, April 18, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 to Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Media Theater (M110)
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), Room 108
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Media Theater (M110)
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 5:00pm
Porter College D245
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications 139
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Humanities Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Media Theater (M110)
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
College 8, Classroom 240

Pages