You are here

Past Events

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Humanities Lecture Hall
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room 245
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Humanities 210
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 to Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room 245
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:30pm
Rio Theatre - 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz
Friday, November 14, 2014 to Sunday, November 16, 2014
Rio Theatre & Pacific Arts Complex
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, October 3, 2014 to Saturday, December 6, 2014
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 to Thursday, July 31, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014

Pages