You are here

Past Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunset Center, Studio 105 Theater - Carmel-by-the-Sea
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 to Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Media Theater M110
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Del Mar Theater - Downtown Santa Cruz
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Communications 139
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, May 15, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 108 (DARC)
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room 245
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room 245
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room 245
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)

Pages