You are here

Past Events

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Communications 139
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Communications 130 (Studio A)
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 139
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Communications 139
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Communications 130 (Studio A)
Monday, April 18, 2016 to Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 9:30am to 11:15am
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, April 1, 2016 to Saturday, April 9, 2016
Communications Building
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Media Theater
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
210 Humanities 1
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, January 25, 2016 to Thursday, February 4, 2016
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 3:00pm
Music Center Recital Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)

Pages