You are here

Past Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 108
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016
Communications 139
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 1:20pm to 3:05pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Humanities 210
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30pm to Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Media Theater
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Communications 139
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Del Mar Theatre (Downtown Santa Cruz)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
East Field House Swimming Pool
Thursday, June 2, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
Tannery Arts Center - Santa Cruz
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Communications 139
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Communications 130 (Studio A)
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Communications 139
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Communications 139

Pages