You are here

Past Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, April 17, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, April 7, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Humanities 1, Room 210
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Humanities 1, Room 202
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Friday, February 3, 2017 to Saturday, February 4, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:20pm
Media Theater, Theater Arts Center
Monday, January 30, 2017
Communications 150 (Studio C)

Pages