You are here

Past Events

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D-245
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D-245
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
E Baskin Art D-101
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:30pm
Communications Building, Room 139
Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College, Room D-245
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Graduate Student Commons Fireside Lounge
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center 108
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Communications 121
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D-245
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Communications Building, Room 150 (Studio C)
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D-245
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D-245
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Communications Building, Room 119
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
Night 1 - Communications 150 (Studio C), Night 2 Media Theater
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Del Mar Theatre (Downtown Santa Cruz)
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College, Room D245
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Porter College, Room D245

Pages