You are here

Past Events

Friday, March 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications 139
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Humanities Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Media Theater (M110)
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
College 8, Classroom 240
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
College Nine & Ten Multipurpose Room
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Humanities 210
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
DARC Light Lab
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 5:00pm
Communications 130 (Studio A)
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 7:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:45pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), Room 108
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:00am
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12:00am
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Communications 119
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Communications 117
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Pacific Arts Complex (1122 Soquel Aveune)

Pages